top of page

Testimonials

"Very well organized, made precious network of friends, learned so much about different aspects of creating and realizing projects. Looking forward to stay in touch for future connections, cooperations and realisation of future projects. I am very grateful for attending this project.” Elena

"Les Coccinelles is a trustful association and a reliable partner. The team shows presence in the preliminary internet communication and they are not work-shy. On the place they approve skills of good communication, constant tender presence, taking care of everybody's needs, creating positive environment for work, they are efficient, following the timetbale, showing intellectual, emotional and spiritual creativity. I am completely satisfied!" Filip

"The best thing was the possibility to meet and share with new people our experiences, ideas, feelings. New freinds are good motivations to move from the comfort zone to new experiences. If you want feel free to express yourself, join Les Coccinelles!" Grazia

Very productive week! I feel like I have done a lot, and my time here will bring some real results - it will be a start of some positive changes. Cecilia, Valentina and Réka are a fantastic team - very inspirational, caring and open people. I am very grateful and happy that I could be part of this fantastic project!" Joanna "One of the most wonderful, successful and adequate training courses I've ever participated in." Kalin "My project could be connected to other ideas very well, and I feel the power and the motivation to continue working on it." Luca "I am grateful for being selected as a participant and that I could join this intensive, fulfilling training for youth workers. I have got out of it many new insights, and way of creating better atmosphere, world and focusing on the idea/s. Great network of the people –social, educational background, soft skills, competences, life experiences, theories etc. which all of them are useful somehow for each of us. And great empathy from and to each of us. I have a great team with whom I worked and the specifics of each team member contributed to the project idea that we wish to apply for funding and hopefully implement it too. Thank you, organisers: Cecilia, Valentina and Réka for all your positive vibrations, encouragement, focuses, thank you-all participants that you enrich my life and the way of improving how to act in it." Nevija

"I found Wild Kairos to be a great way of connecting people and projects, linking organizations and countries, while creating the opportunity for new ideas to emerge. Overall, an excellent way to help people to be in their power and find ways to live out their values." Rita "This was a very helpful experience for me to learn about the dragon dreaming process, gain knowledge and experience about permaculture and ecovillages, share my knowledge about energy efficiency and find a new way to create energy. The food was very tasty even though I am not a vegetarian, nor vegan. From the other participants I have found other surces of funding EU projects and hope we can cooperate in the future. I recommend this kind of networking to everyone." Viktor


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page